Mr. Griffin/Religion


MIDTERM Study Guides are under Resources for each class.

6th Grade- King Solomon
7th Grade- The life and letters of Paul.
8th Grade- The Protestant Reformation and the Council of Trent

Curriculum for each Grade:

6th Grade will have a focus on who we are as human beings, the Old Testament, and awaiting Christ.

7th Grade will have a focus on who Jesus is, the New Testament, and the Sacraments.

8th Grade will have a focus on Church History through the eyes of the Saints and preparing for the reception of the Sacrament of Confirmation.


Upcoming Events

No events available.